Image by Moss
Image by Annie Spratt
Image by Carl Ibale
Image by Tristan Gassert
Image by Billy Huynh
Image by Billy Huynh
t30_50_22474
Boys' Night

H2O Nightclub

Cocktail Bar & Gentlemen's Lounge

3561 Collins Ferry Road

Morgantown, WV 26505

304-806-CLUB
At H2O Nightclub, our bartenders can whip up an Old Fashioned, a James Bond Martini, a Vegas bomb, or an Carmel Apple shot.  We also serve some of the best beers and straight shots of Jack Daniel's Whiskey that you can find in Morgantown, West Virginia. 
Upcoming Events
Wed, Jan 01
H2O Nightclub
We Salute You Wednesdays : Military, Veterans, First Respondents and Civil Servants ( ALWAYS FREE ENTRY)
"Honoring our Heroes" with complementary door charge 7 days a week.
Share
Tue, Dec 31
H2O Nightclub | Cocktail Bar | Gentlemen
NYE Champagne Toast
Free Cover before 8pm ---> VIP Packages Available
Share
Sat, Dec 28
H2O Nightclub
Everyday Birthdays - Open 7 Days a Week at 5pm
Free Cover Charge 5pm - 8pm
Share
Sat, Dec 21
H2O Nightclub | Cocktail Bar | Gentlemen
All Star Line Up
Role Call @ 11pm & 1am
Share
Sat, Dec 14
H2O Nightclub | Cocktail Bar | Gentlemen
*Twisted Taco Challenge* Round 9
Role Call @ 11pm / 1am / 2:15am Two Rounds of Contests
Share
Thu, Nov 28
H2O Nightclub | Cocktail Bar | Gentlemen
THANKSGIVING DAY GATHERING
DOORS OPEN @ 8PM
Share
Sat, Nov 23
H2O Nightclub | Cocktail Bar | Gentlemen
Welcome OSU Fans & WVU Alumni
👀Look the Tailgate Crew BEFORE THE GAME! 🔥DOMINATRIX SHOW @ MIDNIGHT🔥
Share
Sat, Nov 16
H2O Nightclub | Cocktail Bar | Gentlemen
Role Call on the Main Stage
Meet the All Star Line Up @ 11pm & 1am
Share
Sat, Nov 16
3561 Collins Ferry Rd, Morgantown, WV 26505, USA
Shower Shows Upon Request (Skye & Lola)
VIP Shower Show's Available. 6 shower heads 6x6 shower. 2 Viewing Windows. 1 Large Party Room & 1 Private Viewing Room
Share
Fri, Nov 15
H2O Nightclub | Cocktail Bar | Gentlemen
🏀Special Backyard Brawl Guests : PITT FANS & WVU ALUMNI🏀
Free Cover until 8pm - Doors Open at 5pm - Must have valid ID
Share
Sat, Nov 09
H2O Nightclub | Cocktail Bar | Gentlemen
Special Guests : Texas Tech Raiders & Akron Zips
Free Cover until 8pm - Doors Open at 5pm - Must have valid ID
Share
Fri, Nov 08
H2O Nightclub | Cocktail Bar | Gentlemen
The Return of the *Twisted Taco Challenge*
Role Call @ 11pm / 1am / 2:15am Two Rounds of Contests with DJ Wow
Share
Thu, Oct 31
3561 Collins Ferry Rd
Shower Shows Upon Request
VIP Shower Show's Available. 6 shower heads 6x6 shower. 2 Viewing Windows. 1 Large Party Room & 1 Private Viewing Room
Share
Fri, Oct 25
H2O Nightclub | Cocktail Bar | Gentlemen
LIVE DJ @ 9PM
FREE COVER until 8pm
Share
Thu, Jun 20
H2O Nightclub | Cocktail Bar | Gentlemen
Role Call on the Main Stage
Meet the All Star Line Up @ 11pm & 1am
Share
Sat, Jun 15
H2O Nightclub
Sexiest Tattoo Contest
3 Professional Judges T.B.A. / $1000 in Prizes & Giveaways
Share
Thu, May 23
H2O Nightclub | Cocktail Bar | Gentlemens Lounge
Red, White & Blue Party
🇺🇸#MemorialDay🇺🇸Weekend starts this THURSDAY!
Share
Fri, May 17
H2O Nightclub | Cocktail Bar | Gentlemens Lounge
Leather & Lace : Fashion Show Friday
the party continues Saturday with DJ Hurricane at 9pm!
Share
Fri, Feb 01
H2O Nightclub
Friday Night Fashion Show - Corsets Edition
Every Week there is a different theme! The entertainers have fun dressing up and being featured on the main stage during role call.
Share
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • YouTube
  • Wix Google+ page

© 2019 by PRESTIGE CAPITAL VENTURES.